Central Illinois Golf Course
Superintendents Association


2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD / DIRECTORS


Tyler Bain -

President
Ironwood GC
309-454-9567
tbain@normal.org

Andrew Morris- 

Vice President

CC of Peoria

309-682-9432

amorris@ccofpeoria.org


Travis Williams-

Secratary/Treasurer

Weibring Golf Club

309-438-2616

tswill3@ilstu.edu


Dan Crumrine - Director
Lincoln Greens GC
217-254-5986

lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org



Scott White -  Director
Urbana Country Club
217-344-8674
scott.white@ucc1922.com

Perry Greene- Director

Stone Creek Golf Club

217-384-6690

perryg@stonecreekgolfclub.com

Erik Parker - Vendor Liason
Erb Turf Equipment, Inc.

618-233-0088 x 23

eparker@erbturf.com

Thomas Hoaglin -

Past President
Jacksonville CC
(217) 773-3085
thoaglin@yahoo.com

Bryan Brucker - Chapter Manager
Central IL GCSA
(309)242-2598
P.O BOX 3684
Bloomington, IL 61702-3684
ci-gcsa@hotmail.com
Facebook: Central IL GCSA
Twitter: @cigcsa


Upcoming events

22 Feb 2019 6:00 PM • Uncle Buck's Fish Bowl and Grill at Bass Pro Shop - East Peoria
CENTRAL ILLINOIS GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software