2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD / DIRECTORS


 Travis Williams, CGCS-

President

Weibring Golf Club

tsw.supt.@gmail.com


Dan Crumrine 

Vice President

Lincoln Greens GC

dcrumrine21@gmail.com



Secratary/Treasurer



Scott White - Director

Urbana Country Club
scott.white@ucc1922.com



Nate Jordan- Director

Mt. Hawley Country Club

jordan@mthawleycc.com



 Josh Dreyer- Director

Illini Country Club

jdreyer84@gmail.com

Erik Parker - Vendor Liason
Erb Turf Equipment, Inc.

eparker846@gmail.com


Tyler Bain -

Past President
Ironwood GC

 tmbain1@gmail.com


Bryan Brucker - Chapter Manager
Central IL GCSA
(309)242-2598
P.O BOX 3684
Bloomington, IL 61702-3684
ci-gcsa@hotmail.com
Facebook: Central IL GCSA
Twitter: @cigcsa


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software